get it here
release date
11 Nov 2017

Down The Hatch

  • 1. Down the Hatch
  • 2. Last Bullet
  • 3. Crystal Rain
  • 4. I Never ClaimTo Be Clever
  • 5. The Black Cell
  • 6. Daredevil
  • 7. Fist of Glory
  • 8. Straight into the Wall
  • 9. The Sky Turn Red
  • 10. Shadow Knights
  • 11. Hidden Sorrow

Down The Hatch

Our first album Down the Hatch was mixed by Johann Meyer at The Silver Cord Studio (Gojira’s studio). Mastering made by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street.

Channeling their inner rage and bringing grit and groove back to the Rock scene, The Ground Shaker is revitalizing the genre, sticking to their root, and playing with a fearless conviction that is lacking of many of today’s bands.